Nannie Hornbuckle
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Storyline for jericho-undertaker... do you like it?
Undertaker shouldnt cry at the end but it is really good. and jericho should be in the hospital after the match. not huggin him.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment