Thursday, August 18, 2011

How do Germans feel about going braless?

I didn't know you needed a bra if you were only a 32A. Don't you just get a little girl undershirt? Also why do you think military people need to know about your tiny tatas? And yes- "Is it really offensive if you can see her hoo-hoos through a semi-sheer white tee?" But only to decent people

No comments:

Post a Comment