Why don't we have great answers that much anymore? I know there is some good answerers, but not enough, there's too many annoying trolls and not enough good answers. I know people try to be really great users like The Dragon, Julius C, Rated Silent, etc. I just wish that there was more effort into answers again. So that's just work harder on the questions we answer instead of either trolling or barely answering. I want the Wrestling Section to be better again.
No comments:
Post a Comment